meetings (information dated 16 August 2022)              direct link to this calendar

CONFERENCES ON RHEOLOGY & SOFT MATTER MATERIALS


running | next month | 2022 | 2023 |    1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 |

  Societies (news & area meetings)
  (Conference) reports section
  Courses and Seminars
  Announce a job opening
  Announce a meeting not yet listed

2005    1 Dec - 10 Dec
ICCES 05
Hyderabad, India - - - iccesindia@icces.org - www.icces.org

2005    23 Nov - 23 Nov
Joint Symposium Belgian Group of Rheology and Nederlandse Reologische Vereniging
Arenberg Castle, Leuven, Belgium - Marleen Rieken - - m.h.w.rieken@tue.nl - www.mate.tue.nl

2005    16 Nov - 19 Nov
3rd International Workshop on Complex Systems
Sendai, Japan - Michio Tokuyama - x81-22-217-5327 x81-22-217-5327 - iwcs2005@athena22.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp - www.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp/tokuyama-lab/IWCS2005/

2005    12 Nov - 14 Nov
3ème Colloque de Rhéologie en Algérie
Béjaia, Algeria - Bourbet Salima - x213 (0)34 21 93 13 - - www.lmt.ens-cachan.fr/bejaia/

2005    5 Nov - 11 Nov
ASME - Rheology and Fluid Mechanics of Nonlinear Materials
Orlando, Florida, United States - x1.316.978.3236 - Dennis A. Siginer - dennis.siginer@wichita.edu - www.asmeconferences.org

2005    30 Oct - 4 Nov
2005 AIChE Annual Meeting
Cincinnati, United States - - Pat Doyle - pdoyle@mit.edu - aiche.confex.com/aiche/2005/cfp.epl

2005    30 Oct - 2 Nov
Design and use of self-consolidation concrete
Chicago, United States - x1.847.467.1078 - Richard Garza - acbm@northwestern.edu - www.scc2005.info

2005    27 Oct - 31 Oct
New perspectives in thermodynamics quantifying non-equilibrium processes
Udine, Italy - Bernhard Schrefler - - - www.cism.it

2005    26 Oct - 28 Oct
40th Meeting French Group of Rheology
Nice, France - x33.4.92389752 (Fax) - Florence Morcamp - gfr2005@ensmp.fr - www.gfr2005.net

2005    21 Oct - 21 Oct
Annual Meeting of the Swiss Group of Rheology
Zurich, Switzerland - Peter Fischer - x41.44.6325349 x41.44.6321155 - peter.fischer@ilw.agrl.ethz.ch - www.ar.ethz.ch/FR/

2005    16 Oct - 20 Oct
77th Annual Meeting of The Society of Rheology
Vancouver, Canada - x1.650.723.3525 - Eric S.G. Shaqfeh - eric@chemeng.stanford.edu - www.rheology.org/sor/annual_meeting

2005    13 Oct - 13 Oct
TA Instruments Anwendertreffen Rheologie
Erlangen, Germany - Shirley Anderson - x49.6023.964711 - taiger@tainstruments.com -

2005    12 Oct - 14 Oct
Structure and rheology of self-assembling and aggregating colloidal suspensions: theory, simulation and experiment
Lyon, France - x44(0)1223.325222 - Edo Boek - boek@cambridge.oilfield.slb.com -

2005    6 Oct - 31 Dec
liquid crystal
lucknow, India - deepa pal - +91-522-2456972 none - deepa1408@yahoo.com -

2005    4 Oct - 7 Oct
MTDM 2005: 5th International Conference on Mechanics of Time Dependent Materials
Aoyama Gakuin, Japan - - Masahisa Takashi - takashi@me.aoyama.ac.jp - www.me.aoyama.ac.jp/mtdm-05/

2005    22 Sep - 23 Sep
Polymers, Worms and Bilayers workshop
Twente, Netherlands - Wim Briels - - - www.tn.utwente.nl/cdr//Workshop

2005    22 Sep - 23 Sep
Erlanger-Bayreuther Kunststoffetage
Erlangen, Germany - Bettina Wendel - x49.9131.85297 x49.9131.29709 - wendel@ikt.uni-erlangen.de -

2005    19 Sep - 19 Sep
Neues aus der Polymer-Rheologie
Leoben, Austria - x43.732.6981.5914 - Markus Gahleitner - markus.gahleitner@borealisgroup.com - chemietage2005.chemit.at/

2005    11 Sep - 14 Sep
4th International Conference on Fracture of Polymers, Adhesives and Composites
Les Diablerets, Switzerland - - - - www.tc4pca.elsevier.com

2005    8 Sep - 11 Sep
Third Conference of the Asian Consortium for Computational Materials Science (ACCMS-3)
Beijing, China - E.G. Wang - - egwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn - 159.226.37.71/

2005    6 Sep - 7 Sep
UK Polymer Showcase
Wakefield, United Kingdom - M.Thompson - +44-113-3433810 +44-113-3433846 - polymer.showcase@leeds.ac.uk - www.polymerirc.org

2005    5 Sep - 9 Sep
IUPAC Workshop on Hydrogen Bonding and Other Molecular Interactions
San Giuliano Terme (Pisa), Italy - Roger A. Klein - - arunan@ipc.iisc.ernet.in - institut.physiochem.uni-bonn.de/IUPAC_Pisa2005/Workshop.html

2005    5 Sep - 9 Sep
EUROMAT 2005
Prague, Czech Republic - - T. W. Clyne - euromat@fems.org - www.euromat2005.fems.org/

2005    30 Aug - 2 Sep
CCP5 Annual conference 2005
Staffordshire, United Kingdom - Robert Jackson - - r..a.jackson@chem.keele.ac.uk - www.ccp5.ac.uk/meetings/ann2005/ann2005.html

2005    28 Aug - 1 Sep
ACS Symposium on Colloid-Polymer Solutions
Washington, D.C., United States - x1.302.831.1048 - Eric M. Furst - furst@che.udel.edu - www.acs.org/meetings

2005    23 Aug - 26 Aug
3rd International Conference on Engineering Rheology
Zielona Gora, Poland - x48.68.3247446 Fax - Anna Walicka - a.walicka@ijame.uz.zgora.pl - www.ijame.uz.zgora.pl/ijame_files/icer05/index.htm

2005    14 Aug - 17 Aug
PPS-2005: America regional meeting
Quebec CIty, Canada - - Sylvie Lamontagne - sylvie.lamontagne@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca - www.pps2005-quebec.com/

2005    7 Aug - 11 Aug
4th Pacific Rim Conference on Rheology
Shanghai, China - x86.732.8293828 (Fax) - Yingshe Luo - csrheology@prcr4.org.cn - www.prcr4.org.cn

2005    30 Jul - 4 Aug
16th Symposium on Thermophysical Properties
Boulder, Colorado, United States - Daniel G. Friend - - symp16@nist.gov - symp16.boulder.nist.gov

2005    18 Jul - 21 Jul
Modeling and simulation of entangled polymeric liquids workshop
Lyon, France - Frank Peters - - e.a.j.f.peters@tue.nl - www.cecam.fr/index.php?content=activities/workshop&wid=11&action=actorDetails&role=O&aid=28

2005    17 Jul - 22 Jul
2005 Gordon Research Conference on Elastomers, Networks and Gels
New London, NH, United States - Manika Varma-Nair - - manika.varma-nair@exxonmobil.com - www.grc.org

2005    10 Jul - 14 Jul
Polymer Gels and Networks
Prague, Czech Republic - - - sympo@imc.cas.cz - www.imc.cas.cz/sympo/44micros.html

2005    2 Jul - 6 Jul
6th Liquid Matter Conference of the EPS
Utrecht, The Netherlands - - H.N.W. Lekkerkerker - loc@liquids2005.nl - www.liquids2005.nl/

2005    27 Jun - 1 Jul
European Polymer Congress EPF-2005
Moscow, Russia - - Valery Kulichikhin - congress@polly.phys.msu.ru - www.epf2005.org.

2005    19 Jun - 19 Jun
Rheology and Processing of Polymers
Leipzig, Germany - x49.30.81041610 - W. Mielke - drg@bam.de - www.drg.bam.de

2005    15 Jun - 17 Jun
Handhabung hochviskoser Medien
Schkopau, Germany - x49.69.7564.295 - S. Sporleder - ssporleder@dechema.de - www.dechema.de

2005    8 Jun - 10 Jun
1st Materials Simulation Days (MMSD 2005)
Mainz, Germany - - W. Paul, D. Reibel - daniela.reibel@uni-mainz.de - www.cond-mat.physik.uni-mainz.de/MMSD-2005

2005    7 Jun - 9 Jun
Multifunctional Nanostructured Polymeric Materials and Corresponding Technologies
Portland, Oregon, United States - - Masahisa Takashi - takashi@me.aoyama.ac.jp - www.me.aoyama.ac.jp/mtdm-05/

2005    7 Jun - 9 Jun
2005 SEM Annual Conference & Exposition on Experimental and Applied Mechanics
Ljubljana, Slovenia - - Igor Emri - ie@fs.uni-lj.si - www.sem.org

2005    21 Apr - 23 Apr
2nd Annual European Rheology Conference, AERC 2005
Grenoble, France - x33.4.76825164 - Nadia El Kissi - nadia@ujf-grenoble.fr - www.rheology-esr.org/AERC/2005

2005    21 Apr - 22 Apr
NaTex, Frontiers in Materials Research: Applications of Thermal Analysis and Rheology
Dallas, Texas, United States - - Lenore Dai - lenore.dai@ttu.edu - www.che.ttu.edu/natex

2005    20 Apr - 22 Apr
8th International Seminar on Paste and Thickened Tailings
Santiago, Chile - - Tammy Stevens - tammy.stevens@gecamin.cl - www.paste2005.cl

2005    5 Apr - 7 Apr
Colloque mecanique-physique des surfaces de polymeres solides
Oberhai, France - - - congres@adm-ulp.u-strasbg.fr - www-ics.u-strasbg.fr/sitanex/meca_surfaces/

2005    21 Mar - 23 Mar
Conference on Extensional Flow
Lake Vyrnwy Hotel, Wales, United Kingdom - x44.1248.361429 (Fax) - Gareth Wyn Roberts - g.w.roberts@bangor.ac.uk -

2005    20 Mar - 25 Mar
Smart Materials and Structures @ Int. Conf. on Fracture
Turin, Italy - - Romesh C. Batra - rbatra@vt.edu - www.icf11.com/welcome/welcome.asp

2005    13 Mar - 17 Mar
Dynamics in Complex Fluids - ACS Spring Meeting
San Diego, United States - - Surita Bhatia - sbhatia@ecs.umass.edu - oasys.acs.org/

2005    9 Mar - 10 Mar
19. Stuttgarter Kunststoff-Kolloquim
Stuttgart, Germany - x49.711.641.2335 - - kolloquium@ikt.uni-stuttgart.de - www.ikt.uni-stuttgart.de

2005    9 Mar - 10 Mar
14th Conference and Workshop Rheology of Building Materials
Regensburg, Germany - x49-8086 94010 - Markus Greim - greim@schleibinger.com - www.schleibinger.com

2005    17 Feb - 17 Feb
Kunststoffe in der Elektronik
Erlangen, Germany - x49.9131.8528321 - C. Seidel - christian.seidel@ww.uni-erlangen.de -

2005    13 Feb - 17 Feb
76th Annual Meeting of the Society of Rheology
Lubbock, Texas, United States - - W.R. Burghardt - w-burghardt@northwestern.edu - www.rheology.org

2005    25 Jan - 26 Jan
European Rubber Research
Paderborn, Germany - x49.5251.603821 (Fax) - Kai-Udo Kelting - rc2005@ktp.upb.de -


Announce a meeting not yet listed

© Applied Rheology 2022